Advisory Committee

International Advisory Committee Members


Professor Amy Cutter-Mackenzie

  • Executive Dean, Faculty of Education

  • Research Leader, Sustainability, Environment and the Arts in Education (SEAE) Research Cluster, Southern Cross University, Australia

Professor Alan J M Baker, DSc

  • Honorary Professorial Fellow, School of BioSciences, The University of Melbourne, Australia

  • Honorary Professor, Centre for Mined Land Rehabilitation, Sustainable Minerals Institute, The University of Queensland, Australia

  • Honorary Professor, Department of Animal and Plant Sciences, The University of Sheffield, UK

Advisory Committee Members

Prof. CHAN, C.L. Johnny

  • Emeritus Professor, School of Energy and Environment, City University of Hong Kong

Mr. CHEN, Che Kong, JP

  • Assistant Director (Water Policy), Environmental Protection Department, Hong Kong

Mr. FUNG, Ka Chun Chris

  • School head of Sai Kung Sung Tsun Catholic School (Primary Section)

Prof. LEE, Shun Cheng Frank

  • Professor and Associate Head (Partnership), Department of Civil and Environmental Engineering, The Hong Kong Polytechnic University

Mr. NG, Asa

  • Vice President, Hong Kong InnoVision

Dr. YAU, Wing Kwong, JP

  • Chairman, Environmental Association Ltd

To be continued...