List of Faculties/Departments/Centres/Units participate in Poster Board Display

Academic Departments	
1 Faculty of Education and Human Development (FEHD)	
2	Faculty of Humanities (FHM)
3	Faculty of Liberal Arts and Social Sciences (FLASS)
4	Centre for Language in Education (CLE)
5	Department of Chinese Language Studies (CHL)
6	Department of Cultural and Creative Arts (CCA)
7	Department of Curriculum and Instruction (C&I)
8	Department of Early Childhood Education (ECE)
9	Department of Education Policy and Leadership (EPL)
10	Department of English Language Education (ELE)
11	Department of Health and Physical Education (HPE)
12	Department of International Education and Lifelong Learning (IELL)
13	Department of Linguistics and Modern Language Studies (LML)
14	Department of Literature and Cultural Studies (LCS)
15	Department of Mathematics and Information Technology (MIT)
16	Department of Psychological Studies (PS)
17	Department of Science and Environmental Studies (SES)
18	Department of Social Sciences (SSC)
19	Department of Special Education and Counselling (SEC)
20	Unit of Associate Degree Students (ADS)
Teaching Support Units	
21	Alumni Affairs and Development Office (AADO)
22	Centre for Learning, Teaching and Technology (LTTC)
23	Committee on Learning and Teaching (CLT)
24	Communications Office (CO)
25	Estates Office (EO)
26	General Education Office (GEO)
27	Information Systems Office (ISO)
28	Library (LIB)
29	Office of Information Technology and Services (ITS)
30	Registry (REG)
31	Research and Development Office (RDO)
32	Student Affairs Office (SAO)
Institute-level Research Centres	
33	Assessment Research Centre (ARC)
34	Centre for Governance and Citizenship (CGC)
35	Research Centre on Linguistics and Language Information Sciences (RCLIS)
Faculty-level Professional Development Centres	
36	Centre for Religious and Spirituality Education (CRSE)
37	Centre for Special Educational Needs and Inclusive Education (CSENIE)